Past Events

November 2019

Tuesday 26th November, 6.30-8.30pmIs everybody Happy? The challenges of measuring wellbeing

Tuesday 12th November, 5.45-7.45pm – Data For Communities, Wythenshawe Forum

October 2019

Tuesday 8th October, 2-5pm & 6-8.30pm – Digging the Data: Indicies of Multiple Deprivation 2019

Tuesday 29th October, 6.30-8.30pm Open:Data:Night: Data Horror Stories! with PyDataMCR.

September 2019

Tuesday 10th September, 6.30-8.30pmOpen:Data:Night

Monday 16th September, 1-4pmTowards a Declaration for Responsible and Intelligent Data Practice #2 – public sector workshop

Tuesday 17th September, 1-4pm – Towards a Declaration for Responsible and Intelligent Data Practice #3 – Academic sector workshop

Wednesday 18th September, 1-4pmTowards a Declaration for Responsible and Intelligent Data Practice #4 – Civil society and voluntary sector workshop

Friday 20th September, 1-4pmTowards a Declaration for Responsible and Intelligent Data Practice #5 – Private sector workshop

Saturday 21st – Monday 23rd September – State of the Map 2019. ‘Mapping Mobility in Stockport’, Monday 23rd 10.30am